...

The new Ford lineup

All Cars Electrics Minivans SUVs Trucks

ford promesseprixequivalent en d2c banner 2000x345

d2c salledemontre en slider 2000x345

Desjardins Ford Ste-Foy | Ford Dealership in Ste-Foy near Québec

Desjardins Ford Ste-Foy | Ford Dealer in Ste-Foy near Quebec City
Welcome to your Desjardins Ford Ste-Foy dealership, a proud member of Groupe Automobile Desjardins, the largest group of Ford dealerships in Quebec. We are pleased to offer a range of automotive products and services to customers in the greater Ste-Foy area.

Our primary goal is to give you the best experience when buying your vehicle. You will quickly discover the expertise of our team.

At Desjardins Ford Ste-Foy, we proudly offer you the complete range of Ford vehicles. Get your hands on a new or used vehicle that meets your needs. For SUV enthusiasts, many models are available such as the Escape, the Bronco Sport and the well-known Explorer.

For your more rugged needs, trust in our famous trucks like the Ranger and the F-150 or the Transit. Thanks to modern technologies, Ford has been able to adapt its vehicles so that they can be offered to you in hybrid or electric versions; discover with pleasure the gleaming Mustang Mach-E and the robust Maverick. Don't hesitate to ask our finance department for advice on the best loan or lease for your budget.

Call us at Desjardins Ford Ste-Foy or come visit us at 3330 Avenue Watt in Ste-Foy, Quebec. We are available to help you with automotive advice and practical services for the maintenance of your vehicle.

logogroupedesjardins couleur newlogogroupedesjardins blanc
 

The most recent Facebook posts from Desjardins Ford Ste-Foy

ajax loader2
Please confirm
Desjardins Ford Ste-Foy
IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
A few more questions
  1. Desjardins Ford Ste-Foy
    IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
SUBMIT

...

La nouvelle gamme Ford

Tous Autos Camions Décapotables Électriques Hybrides Mini-fourgonnettes VUS

11 sff ecosport inhome slider 2000x555

40000points fordpass slider 2000x345 fr

09 sff promessepneus banniere 2000x345

slider 2000x555

Desjardins Ford Ste-Foy | Concessionnaire Ford à Ste-Foy près de Québec

Bienvenue chez votre concessionnaire Desjardins Ford Ste-Foy, fier membre du Groupe Automobile Desjardins, le plus important regroupement de concessionnaires Ford au Québec. Nous sommes heureux d'offrir une gamme de produits et services automobiles aux clients de la grande région de Ste-Foy.

Notre but premier est de vous faire vivre la meilleure expérience lors de l'achat de votre véhicule. Vous découvriez rapidement l'expertise de notre équipe.

Chez Desjardins Ford Ste-Foy, nous vous offrons fièrement la gamme complète de véhicules Ford. Mettez la main sur un véhicule neuf ou usagé qui correspond à vos besoins. Pour les amateurs de VUS, de nombreux modèles sont disponibles tels que le Escape, le Bronco Sport et le bien connu Explorer.

Pour vos besoins plus costauds, faites confiance en nos fameux camions comme le Ranger et le F-150 ou encore sur le Transit. Grâce aux technologies modernes, Ford a su adapter ses véhicules pour qu'ils vous soient offerts en version hybride ou électrique; découvrez avec plaisir la rutilante Mustang Mach-E et le robuste Maverick. N'hésitez pas à prendre conseil auprès de notre département des finances afin qu'ils vous proposent le meilleur prêt ou la meilleure location selon votre budget.

Appelez chez Desjardins Ford Ste-Foy ou venez nous rendre visite au 3330 Avenue Watt à Ste-Foy, Québec. Nous sommes à votre disposition pour vous aider en matière de conseils automobiles et de services pratiques pour l'entretien de votre véhicule.

logogroupedesjardins mai2022 couleur
 

Les plus récentes publications Facebook de Desjardins Ford Ste-Foy

ajax loader2